Long Time No See.

I haven’t been updating for more than a month.

Since I’ve been in NY for a lot of the summer ❤ , I’ve had somewhat of a life…

 

AND GUESS WHAT!?

I should be seriously moving back to nyc before the new school year starts!!! xD

I am SOOOOO HAPPY!!! 

I hope it will really happen this time… Or I will be devistated :[

I really don’t want to live with my grandparents anymore. I never really did and I don’t know if I can take much more. 

I’m nervous but happy and hopeful :}

Leave a Reply

