My “Mother”

She fails to exist in my life and soon my heart. She expects me to call her when:

1. She always “has to go” or is “busy” whenever I call her.

2. She doesn’t take care of me. 

Therefore, she should be calling instead of sending me a freaking TEXT asking why I haven’t called her! WTF? She makes me want to hate her so much. I realize that some people don’t even have mothers, but I might as well not even either, since she fails to exist as one.

She puts everything but me and my sister first.

She might as well have aborted me… 

Leave a Reply

